My Diet and Weight in 2011

My health is better today than a year ago.  I lost 34 pounds from last January to June of this year.  I leveled off, put back on five pounds by December and today end the year down only 24 pounds from a year ago.  This coming year I will take the first six months to reach 200 pounds and with the same effort as last year accomplish that by June 2012 with little difficulty.

I have found a routine that fits me.  It fits well enough it isn’t on the daily to do list because I do it regardless of the circumstances.  I spend a couple hours each morning before rising using a meditating process that does not require I am completely conscious during the entire time.  Many times I am.  The morning walk up the mountain is the day’s best barometer.   I walk and work out the kinks and by 9am, I have showered and have eaten breakfast.  Two days each week I have a morning coaching call that helps organize the day, the week and month ahead.

The other part of the routine is a nutritional supplement regimen that when I do not follow it the days are more difficult physically and attitudinally.  A couple I would not use until recently because I was unsure of the ingredients for me.  I was wrong it appears.  I’ll share more on this in the weeks ahead.

2012 looks to be a fabulous year.  The opportunities are everywhere and for anyone willing to play for all the marbles let’s talk! Jump over to Iceburner Rules and add yourself to the mailing list or comment below.

About Michael Eisbrener

When you get rid of your fear of failure, your tensions about succeeding... you can be yourself. Relaxed. You'll no longer be driving with your brakes on. ― Anthony de Mello Funny, but I often discover I have left the parking brake on as well. They say awareness, noticing is the first step... maybe the only one.
This entry was posted in Health, Wellness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Diet and Weight in 2011

  1. imobese says:

    Hello , my name is Remus-Bogdan
    Congratulations for losing weight!I just read your post and I dont see what is your diet, what you eat.What are your health problems.I saw on another of your posts that you are dealing with pain , but what kind of pain .As an example my mom is dealing with Fibromyalgia and has really lots of pain(cronic) .The doctors said that there is nothing to do and they give her pils(drugs).I am dealind with obesity and there is no help, we are left alone and the gouvrenment hopes that maybe we will die and like this they will not have to give us retirement money.I made a website(www.imobese.yolasite.com) to explain the way I see the society .Maybe like this I will give a wake-up call to the people.I really want to know what was your diet plan.Thanks for reading this:)

Leave a Reply

