The Gift that Keeps on Giving.

Today has always been one of my favorite days.  I celebrate 59 years young today and plan on 91 more.  The last seven months with Amega is remarkable and what has happened is filled with firsts.

The wand, self-care tool, beauty tool has impacted my health and the lives of my friends and family like no other products I have ever used.  The products that have stood in that place for the last twenty odd years are great too.    The various and numerous pains that I had accumulated are gone.  Skin conditions that were annoying are gone.  I have lost over 35 pounds easily, at a rate of around five pounds a month and I will lose the rest by Christmas and maintain from now on.  AMGenx, while not a diet aid, adds attitude and energy I had forgotten about.  It is the youth generating product you MUST use.

Amega introduced me to T Harv Eker and the Millionaire Mind Intensive.  If all I got from the three-day course was permanent access to being happy I couldn’t pay enough for that.  The access to my ‘money thermostat’ is incredible.  What the rest of 2011 brings is going to shock and awe the preparation for 2012 and beyond.

I am excited going to bed at night and more excited when I arise.  Stay tuned for more.  If you are tired of being sick and tired you must reach out to me now.  We can make a difference.

Do you know anyone who wants to sell or rent property who could use guaranteed results? 

About Michael Eisbrener

When you get rid of your fear of failure, your tensions about succeeding... you can be yourself. Relaxed. You'll no longer be driving with your brakes on. ― Anthony de Mello Funny, but I often discover I have left the parking brake on as well. They say awareness, noticing is the first step... maybe the only one.
This entry was posted in Wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

