Health in a Younger Direction

I have used hundreds of nutraceuticals and many ‘health’ foods over the last 40 years. A few kept me enchanted because they provided a real difference. This last year I began a new project, one that is ending all my pain and as many other peoples pain as are willing.

Pain can be real or it can be imagined. There may be no direct way to measure it. The first six months of 2011 have switched the drift of my health into a younger, healthier direction. I have lost 35 pounds and it continues to come off at the rate of 5 pounds a month. It’s a simple plan anyone can use. I’ll share about it elsewhere and later here. I began the year on medication for high blood pressure. Over the last six months I have cut the dose by half, half again, then one fourth every other day, three days, and four days and now it seems I may not need it at all.

I had a few small patches of eczema that were persistent and resistant to any topical creams. They are all gone and it was a matter of a few minutes of daily attention and they disappeared. My finger nails are no longer rough and prone to going ingrown a couple days after being clipped. My formally white beard stubble is dark again.

The pain associated with growing older, recurring injuries, over doing it on the weekend found me with a general range of aches and pains that were always present. The acceptance of this chronic pain is part of growing old. The various ways to find relief range from aspirin and crèmes to saunas and massage. None of them lasted and every day began with a general sense of aches and pains. It happens gradually and many of them you only notice when you pay attention…so you stop paying attention.

They are all gone. If one does appear it takes a moment for it to disappear.

The morning mirror time is “Wow, I feel better today than yesterday.” The day improves with the passing of noon to evening to slumber. There is plenty to do and I am all of me doing it. That part of me I had to assign to managing the pain is not needed any longer for that task.

I recommend taking enough time to investigate and evaluate the opportunity to disappear all of your pain visiting www.eisbrener.net. Brian Tracy will start you on the tour. You cannot see what you do not believe. It never happens any other way.

About Michael Eisbrener

When you get rid of your fear of failure, your tensions about succeeding... you can be yourself. Relaxed. You'll no longer be driving with your brakes on. ― Anthony de Mello Funny, but I often discover I have left the parking brake on as well. They say awareness, noticing is the first step... maybe the only one.
This entry was posted in Health, Network Marketing, Wealth, Wellness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

